Ace Delivery

I am so excited to start making videos.. it’s so fun! And I’ve learned sooooooooo much by doing this project… it’s a whole new world.. “a whole newwwwwwwww world…” I got the chance to work with Ace Delivery.. a clothing line that is fairly new.. the Designer Darena Yee contacted me and wanted to make a fun video to showcase some looks from her Spring 2011 collection.. The clothes were beautiful.. the model, Ana Colja was so charismatic and gorgeous.. Gloria Noto did the hair and makeup.. we had the best team.. and my friend Brian Mulchy helped me with the lighting.. we used a Keno Diva 400.. so fancy! 🙂 The song is by New Buffalo.. it’s called “Recovery”.. one of my favorite songs.. and this was my first time using Final Cut Pro.. I loved it! There is soooooooooooooo much to learn, but this is a start.

Screenshot from Ace Delivery video

Screenshot from Ace Delivery video