Are you young, fabulous and broke?

I think we’ve all been there… I believe I am still young and fabulous.. working on shaking that last bit. I was recently asked to go to Big Sur to photograph Young, Fabulous & Broke’s Fall/Holiday lifestyle shoot. I was so excited for the opportunity to go to Big Sur, first of all.. and then super excited to have two gorgeous models to work with. The concept was glamping.. camping in style.. you can take the girl out of the city.. but you can’t take the fabulousness out of the girls. We found some beautiful locations.. these are some of my favorites…

Lauren Young


Lauren on the rocks.. this is one of my favorites… click on it to see it bigger..


Lauren again… in the sand.. those Isabel Marant boots are ridiculous


Caroline Kelley on purple sand


Lauren, flower child


Caroline Kelley amongst the mighty redwood trees…


We call her Roarin’ Lauren…


Lauren and Caroline.. cabin it up.