Fierce, Whitney

I wanted to leak some photos from my recent photoshoot with DJ Whitney Fierce.. Janna Velasquez (hair / makeup artist)  joined us for a day at the Salton Sea and we had more fun than should be allowed. We also got some amazing photos that will be used once her solo album is ready! (we also shot footage for her video!) The picture below we would like to offer up to ID Magazine for when she is featured on the cover.. 😉 Hitchcock and Prince inspired me for the second picture.. the final pic is pin-up-tastic.. I can’t wait to release the rest of them out into the world.. but I’m not sure if y’all are ready for that jelly.. For now.. I offer you these.

Looking mighty fishy...

Looking mighty fishy…

When doves cry... they weep for Whitney

When doves cry… they weep for Whitney

Double your pleasure...

Double your pleasure… double your fun..